Our Team

Please feel free to contact us about CBRC's research and programs:

 

Executive Director

Name / Pronouns / E-mail Location
Jody Jollimore, MPP (he/him)
jody.jollimore@cbrc.net
Vancouver

 

Communications, Knowledge Transfer, and Policy Development

Name / Pronouns / Position / E-mail Location
Michael Kwag (he/him)
Knowledge Exchange and Policy Development Director
michael.kwag@cbrc.net
Toronto
Francesco MacAllister-Caruso (he/him, they/them)
Communications Manager
francesco.caruso@cbrc.net
Ottawa
Jose Patiño-Gomez (he/him)
Digital Marketing Manager
jose.patino@cbrc.net
Toronto
Keith Reynolds (he/him)
Web Coordinator
keith.reynolds@cbrc.net
Vancouver

 

Evaluation & Advancement

Name / Pronouns / Position / E-mail Location
Len Tooley (he/him, they/them)
Advancement and Evaluation Director
len.tooley@cbrc.net
Vancouver
Ricky Rodrigues (he/him)
Reporting and Evaluation Lead
ricky.rodrigues@cbrc.net
Toronto
Jaydee Cossar (he/him)
'Advance" National Project Coordinator
jaydee.cossar@cbrc.net
Vancouver


Programs 

Name / Pronouns / Position / E-mail Location
Brook Biggin (he/him)
Program Development Director
brook.biggin@cbrc.net
Edmonton
Jessy Dame, RN (he/him)
Indigenous Two-Spirit Program Manager
jessy.dame@cbrc.net
Vancouver
Darren Ho (he/him)
British Columbia Regional Manager
darren.ho@cbrc.net
Vancouver
Kirk Furlotte (he/him)
Atlantic Regional Manager
kirk.furlotte@cbrc.net
Halifax
Spencer Belanger (he/him)
Prairies Regional Manager
spencer.belanger@cbrc.net
Calgary
Fowzia Huda (she/her)
'Do You Mind?' National Project Coordinator
fowzia.huda@cbrc.net
Edmonton

 

Research

Name / Pronouns / Position / E-mail Location
Nathan Lachowsky, PhD (he/him)
Research Director
nathan.lachowsky@cbrc.net
Victoria
Ben Klassen (he/him)
'Sex Now' Research Manager
ben.klassen@cbrc.net
Vancouver
Chris Draenos, RN (he/him)
National STBBI Testing and Linkage Implementation Manager
chris.draenos@cbrc.net
Toronto
Anu Radha Verma (she/her)
LGBTQ2+ Chronic Health Research Manager
anu.radha.verma@cbrc.net
Mississauga
David Purzycki (he/him)
'Test Now' Project Coordinator
david.purzycki@cbrc.net
Vancouver
Simon Child (he/him)
'Test Now' Peer Coordinator
simon.child@cbrc.net
Vancouver
Katrina Stephany (she/her)
LGBTQ2+ Health Research Coordinator
katrina.stephany@cbrc.net
Guelph

 

Operations & Resources

Name / Pronouns / Position / E-mail Location
Christof Milando (he/him)
Associate Director of Finance & Human Resources
christof.milando@cbrc.net
Vancouver
Abdollah Foolad Khai (he/him)
Office Administrator
abdollah.fooladkhai@cbrc.net
Vancouver

 

Our Team
Our Team
Check out Community-Based Research Centre. I just joined.