Our Team

Please feel free to contact us about CBRC's research and programs:

 

Jody Jollimore, MPP: jody.jollimore@cbrc.net
Executive Director

Brook Biggin: brook.biggin@cbrc.net
Program Development Director

Michael Kwag: michael.kwag@cbrc.net
Knowledge Exchange and Policy Development Director

Nathan Lachowsky, PhD: nathan.lachowsky@cbrc.net
Research Director 

Len Tooley: len.tooley@cbrc.net
Advancement and Evaluation Director

Kirk Furlotte: kirk.furlotte@cbrc.net
Atlantic Regional Manager

Ben Klassen: ben.klassen@cbrc.net
Sex Now Research Manager

Darren Ho: darren.ho@cbrc.net
British Columbia Regional Manager

Christof Milando: christof.milando@cbrc.net
Operations Manager

Syrgak Elemanov: syrgak.elemanov@cbrc.net
Administrative Assistant 

Jose Patiño-Gomez: jose.patino@cbrc.net
Digital Marketing Manager

Thomas Trombetta: thomas.trombetta@cbrc.net
Prairies Regional Manager

Amir K. Bachari: amir.bachari@cbrc.net
National Project Coordinator, Advance

Kim Kinakin: kim.kinakin@cbrc.net
British Columbia Regional Coordinator

Glenn Tssessaze: glenn.tssessaze@cbrc.net
Indigenous and Two Spirit Health Promotion Lead

Keith Reynolds: keith.reynolds@cbrc.net
Web Coordinator

Jeffrey Morgan: jeffrey.morgan@cbrc.net
Junior Research Fellow, Investigaytors

Terry Trussler, EdD: terry.trussler@cbrc.net
Senior Research Advisor

Rick Marchand, PhD: rick.marchand@cbrc.net
Senior Program Advisor

Our Team
Our Team
Check out Community-Based Research Centre. I just joined.